Link to home page
Products
Buy Online






Come Visit Us
Retail Open to
Public On-site
2386 S. Blue
Island Avenue
Chicago, IL
60608-4228
(800) 923-HAMS
(773) 847-0700

Send Us and Email

Hof Haus is a family business, and we would like to stay in close touch with our customers. Please feel free to contact any of the people below, or if you have a general question, suggestion, or comment, use the form.
Copyright © 2011 John Hofmeister & Son, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms and Conditions. Privacy Policy. Guarantee of Satisfaction.
Retail Location Information
Carol Plana
Sales Administrator
cplana@hofhaus.com

Mark J. Rataj
Vice President Sales
mrataj@hofhaus.com

Robert Bukala
Vice President
rbukala@hofhaus.com
Matt Hofmeister
Marketing Manager
mhofmeis@hofhaus.com

Justo Sanchez
Plant Engineer
jsanchez@hofhaus.com

Ed Hofmeister
President
ehofmeis@hofhaus.com
Chris Chin
Production
cchin@hofhaus.com

Webmaster
webmaster@hofhaus.com
Use this form to send us general questions, suggestions, recipes, cooking tips,
experiences, etc... By filling out this form, we will keep you up-to-date on special
offers, new products and services.